Beoordelingen van De Elfde Gebod

72 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
8.1
72 beoordelingen
datum score
RudiCranshoff
Beoordeeld op 18/05/2017
Rudi beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:

We explicitly asked if the mussel season was...

We explicitly asked if the mussel season was not over. We got assurance that was not a problem? The quality of the mussels was unacceptable (very small, still sticking to the shelf, small amount disguised by a bunch of onion) If I would have seen the quality in advance I would definitely not have chosen them. I did not react during the evening because I was with American friends I hadn't seen for years and who were in Antwerp for 1 night and I did not want to spoil their evening. They claimed everything was very good. However knowing the American culture I am not sure they were also trying to please me. This is definitely not a place where I will return with friends.

NancyKloeck
Beoordeeld op 14/05/2017
Nancy beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:

Alles was ok alleen heel kleine mosselen.echt...

Alles was ok alleen heel kleine mosselen.echt geen restaurantkwaliteit.Dat was jammer

Lisavan de Wijgerd
Beoordeeld op 13/05/2017
Lisa beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:

The food was really delicious and the staff...

The food was really delicious and the staff was friendly. After our dinner we were pretty much ignored though. It took forever to get the bill. And they dont have the menu anymore like it says on their website. We still had a great meal so I would go back.

MarcVan Iersel
Beoordeeld op 05/05/2017
Marc beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:

Great food, very nice atmosphere...

Great food, very nice atmosphere

TomHenneveld
Beoordeeld op 01/05/2017
Tom beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:

De kwaliteit van het eten viel heel erg tegen...

De kwaliteit van het eten viel heel erg tegen en het was te drukken voor het aantal mensen in de bediening.

AnsReijnen
Beoordeeld op 29/04/2017
Ans beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:

Prima bediening prima mosselen...

Prima bediening prima mosselen

LiesbethKluyver
Beoordeeld op 29/04/2017
Liesbeth beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:

yes...

yes

MikeHickey
Beoordeeld op 28/04/2017
Mike beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:

Defenetly will recomend this restaurant to...

Defenetly will recomend this restaurant to friends and colleagues.Food was fresh and meals was made parfectly. I usually do not drink bear, but house bear is "must have". all usually very picky about service and food because we are going to places around the work a lot. Despite on the fact that there were 20 of us our waitress done a very good job.

ArthurScholtmeijer
Beoordeeld op 28/04/2017
Arthur beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:

Mussels were dry. Ribs ok. But not good for...

Mussels were dry. Ribs ok. But not good for Belgian standards. Had to wait long for service. Napkins on the floor. Too expensive for what you get.

MashaChazan
Beoordeeld op 18/03/2017
Masha beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:

Good communication with reservations, cosy...

Good communication with reservations, cosy atmosphere, the service was good, food was delicious and very comfortable location. Eytan Chazan www.businesshealthtreatment.nl

datum score