Beoordelingen van The Dominican - Grand Lounge

236 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Online reserveren
7.7
236 beoordelingen
datum score
Hans
Beoordeeld op: 27/02/2019
Hans beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner

Excellent location. Excellent service. My guest...

Excellent location. Excellent service. My guest was a Dutch-speaking member of parliament and we were welcomed & services in Dutch (unfortunately still not always a given in restaurants in Brussels). Nice decor, warm welcome and attentive service. Dank u wel / Merci / Thanks !

Gwen
Beoordeeld op: 24/02/2019
Gwen beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy kader

Zeer mooie lokatie en heel vriendelijk personee...

Zeer mooie lokatie en heel vriendelijk personeel. Al de gerechtjes hebben heerlijk gesmaakt. We komen nog eens terug.

Patrick
Beoordeeld op: 17/02/2019
Patrick beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy kader

Nice environment, friendly service, good food....

Nice environment, friendly service, good food. Quiet place to enjoy dinner. Reasonable prices.

Khaled
Beoordeeld op: 16/02/2019
Khaled beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Kinderen, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

The atmosphere, music, table decorations as...

The atmosphere, music, table decorations as well as the food quality and service were excellent. Maybe that night was crowded, that’s why the food took around half an hour or a bit more to get to the table, however it was very tasty. This is not my first time in the restaurant so I know what quality of food is served, the reason i choose this restaurant for special occasions. One thing i was disappointed with, is the fact that the waitress came to ask us if there was water on our table, and we answered no (but all the other tables had), so she went and got a 1 liter bottle of water, which we thought is given from the restaurant to be surprised in the end that it is 8 euros on the invoice. My complain is that the way she asked the question, wasn’t whether we want water or no, but it was if we had water on the table or not. It would be better to say somehow that it won’t be for free so that the person knows, because we actually didn’t drink anything from it, so we paid for it although we didn’t want it. But overall, it is one of my favorite restaurants.

Patrick
Beoordeeld op: 07/02/2019
Patrick beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Business lunch/diner

We had a ticket for an opera at De Munt and...

We had a ticket for an opera at De Munt and less than 1 hour to dine. The waiter immediately understood the challenge and we got our meal well in time - it was freshly cooked and very nice.

Tim
Beoordeeld op: 02/02/2019
Tim beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Business lunch/diner

We waited more than 35 minutes without orderin...

We waited more than 35 minutes without ordering even drinks!!!your service is really so down We asked 2 dessert but they gave us 1!!!! And she says that it was a last one?!! My Questions is if it was a last one why she didn't tell us so that we can choose something else?

Delia
Beoordeeld op: 21/01/2019
Delia beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Great atmosphere and great staff hospitality....

Great atmosphere and great staff hospitality.

Arnaud
Beoordeeld op: 05/01/2019
Arnaud beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner, Trendy kader

Service, quality, environment...a good place...

Service, quality, environment...a good place in the inner-city to visit

Mabel
Beoordeeld op: 01/01/2019
Mabel beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy kader, Gastronomie

The service was excellent. Servers were very...

The service was excellent. Servers were very polite and charming. Ambiance was very nice and cozy. The 7 course meal was delicious. We absolutely recommend the restaurant for such a celebration.

ANDA
Beoordeeld op: 01/01/2019
ANDA beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Good service, nice personel, always a pleasure...

Good service, nice personel, always a pleasure to visit.

datum score