Beoordelingen van Chez Leon 1893

204 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
7.8
204 beoordelingen
datum score
Thibaut R.ROULET
Thibaut R.beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:
Beoordeeld op 22/06/2017

bien mangé service impeccable personnel attent...

bien mangé service impeccable personnel attentionné

Knut W.WALTHER
Knut W.beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:
Beoordeeld op 19/06/2017

Definitely... Sometimes a bit noisy......

Definitely... Sometimes a bit noisy...

Francis D.
Francis D.beveelt dit restaurant aan voor:
Beoordeeld op 14/06/2017

CHEZ LEON reste pour nous la bonne brasserie...

CHEZ LEON reste pour nous la bonne brasserie bruxelloise sans surprise, qualité toujours égale, accueil personnalisé, prix raisonnable.

ShiweiTang
Shiweibeveelt dit restaurant aan voor:
Beoordeeld op 12/06/2017

Food is so great and not expensive at all!...

Food is so great and not expensive at all!

JulienCollard
Julienbeveelt dit restaurant aan voor:
Beoordeeld op 11/06/2017

Qualité du service exécrable, serveur rustre,...

Qualité du service exécrable, serveur rustre, désagréable et de mauvaise humeur.

JelenaPolijancuk
Jelenabeveelt dit restaurant aan voor:
Beoordeeld op 09/06/2017

I was really surprised that the restaurant...

I was really surprised that the restaurant has reserved the table outdoor despite the policy of this restaurant. It was very positive approach. The waiter was very kind and spoke good English. The quality of meal was good. All in all, we are very satisfied and will recommend this restaurant.

FaillaceYlenia
Faillacebeveelt dit restaurant aan voor:
Beoordeeld op 05/06/2017

This restaurant has got good and fast service,...

This restaurant has got good and fast service, it's huge inside and has also many tables outside, easy to find place even if it is an institution restaurant in Bruxelles. The quality of the food is on avarage, We ate moussels avec frites, moussels not so cleant, there was sometimes a bit of sand, but of good taste and normal good also the frites. It was a nice experience as the waiter was nice, fast service, relaxing atmosphere, the price is a bit high as it is not a luxury restaurant, but if it means you pay its history it could be ok.

LukeCabading
Lukebeveelt dit restaurant aan voor:
Beoordeeld op 04/06/2017

I made a reservation but I really didn't need...

I made a reservation but I really didn't need to. I showed up an hour before my reservation and I was seated immediately. I was satisfied in the general experience at the Chez Leon.

AnnaRomanowska
Annabeveelt dit restaurant aan voor:
Beoordeeld op 02/06/2017

J'adore Chez Leon:) simplement! Toujours quand...

J'adore Chez Leon:) simplement! Toujours quand je suis à Bruxelles - je visite Leon:)

AndréRosé
Andrébeveelt dit restaurant aan voor:
Beoordeeld op 30/05/2017

Une très bonne adresse de Bruxelles avec un...

Une très bonne adresse de Bruxelles avec un cadre sympathique et typique. Aa conseiller

datum score