Beoordelingen van Chez Leon 1893

810 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Online reserveren
8.2
810 beoordelingen
datum score
Joyce
Beoordeeld op: 17/06/2019
Joyce beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Kinderen

Food is great, service is nice...

Food is great, service is nice

Lone
Beoordeeld op: 15/06/2019
Lone beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Kinderen

Good atmosphere, friendly service despite very...

Good atmosphere, friendly service despite very busy evening

Leigh
Beoordeeld op: 15/06/2019
Leigh beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Kinderen

It was very good. We have been. I’m if here...

It was very good. We have been. I’m if here for 20 years. Our waiter was grumpy but very efficient and professional!

Sonia
Beoordeeld op: 15/06/2019

The server was with to much clients for him...

The server was with to much clients for him self, the restaurant must have more servers in the dinning rooms for a good service

Kathryn
Beoordeeld op: 14/06/2019
Kathryn beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Kinderen

Service was poor, it was very difficult to...

Service was poor, it was very difficult to get hold of waiter when we wanted to order and when we wanted to get our bill and pay at the end. Plus my food came out about ten minutes after the rest of my party.

Klaus
Beoordeeld op: 14/06/2019
Klaus beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Kinderen

Very friendly and engaged staff. Good quality...

Very friendly and engaged staff. Good quality of the meals. Beer cold and fresh. What do you need more.

Bartosz
Beoordeeld op: 14/06/2019
Bartosz beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Kinderen

The customer service and food was amazing....

The customer service and food was amazing. The atmosphere and general experience was great, woul definitely recommend!

patrick-pierre
Beoordeeld op: 14/06/2019
patrick-pierre beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

personnel très souriant toujours aimable sans...

personnel très souriant toujours aimable sans parler de l'assiette qui est toujours au rendez-vous ça fait déjà deux trois fois que nous venons dans cette adresse mythique de Bruxelles et nous ne sommes jamais déçu classiquement nous prenons le vol au vent et la blanquette de veau celle-ci étant un de mes plats fétiche je la considère comme la meilleure de Bruxelles et c'est peu dire la viande est délicieuse la cuisson est parfaite c'est savoureux et bien servi

Wojciech
Beoordeeld op: 11/06/2019
Wojciech beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen

The food of very low quality. Service was...

The food of very low quality. Service was very poor. They do not care coz they are at a touristy location so they must think that new people come there anyway, so no need to care about their customers to make them coming back there.

Mireille
Beoordeeld op: 09/06/2019
Mireille beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Parceque Chez Léon tout est bon...

Parceque Chez Léon tout est bon

datum score