Beoordelingen van Chez Leon

1091 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
8.2
1091 beoordelingen
datum score
Aimé
Beoordeeld op: 23/02/2020
Aimé beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Gastronomie

Les services étaient très mauvais. Les serveurs...

Les services étaient très mauvais. Les serveurs étaient pas sympathiques.

Lau
Beoordeeld op: 04/12/2019

The service is bad, the waiter made mistakes...

The service is bad, the waiter made mistakes several times in one meal (no apologies of course), the table is small and there is not enough space for you to place the food, the food is just mediocre, the background is very noisy and you can hardly hear what’s your friends are talking during the whole dinner.

Aya
Beoordeeld op: 09/09/2019
Aya beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen

bad customer survive, it was really uncomfortab...

bad customer survive, it was really uncomfortable, and I was so disappointed because I've heard it was really good and had a reservation.

Matteo
Beoordeeld op: 03/06/2019
Matteo beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy kader

Service clients très mauvais et nous avions...

Service clients très mauvais et nous avions demandé du parmesan et le serveur nous ont répondu ( le parmesan ne se met pas sur les pâtes avec fruit de mer)!!!

Ayako
Beoordeeld op: 23/11/2018
Ayako beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen

Terrible taste of pasta, and terrible service....

Terrible taste of pasta, and terrible service. They don’t care about tourists, because we won’t be regular customers.

Maho
Beoordeeld op: 10/06/2018

Le service était horrible....

Le service était horrible.

Colin
Beoordeeld op: 16/02/2018
Colin beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Good value. Pleasant atmosphere, service and...

Good value. Pleasant atmosphere, service and good food.

Andy
Beoordeeld op: 29/11/2017
Andy beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner

Food was not very good. Moules frites is their...

Food was not very good. Moules frites is their speciality but the sauces were very watery. Salads were not tasty and overpriced. One of our group had their rucksack stolen in the restaurant during the meal! The waiters saw someone take the bag but they did not react - they thought the person was part of the group. Definitely a tourist trap and not to be recommended.

Kim
Beoordeeld op: 12/04/2017
Kim beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen

The service was horrible. They showed us and...

The service was horrible. They showed us and many other diners to dirty tables. We didn't get water until the very end of the meal. My food was not very good (oysters were hard and lacked flavor, mussels were okay, French fries were tasty but there was a hair in the dish). Server told us water took so long because there were many orders at the bar. He said he has no control over the hair but offered a free dessert. We declined. And then we waited fifteen minutes to get the check. I don't recommend this place.

Alejandro
Beoordeeld op: 20/03/2017
Alejandro beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Business lunch/diner

Devant moi donc à l'entrée : 1 serveur 6 tables...

Devant moi donc à l'entrée : 1 serveur 6 tables conclusion il été débordé, serveuse laisse tomber des verres conclusion des morceaux partout,elle ramasse 3 morceaux et les reste .... ,la clientèle en partie des touristes traite comme un usine,les tables pas vraiment débarrassés .

datum score