Beoordelingen van L'anchois Vert Da Abramo

69 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
8.4
69 beoordelingen
datum score
Erik
Beoordeeld op: 07/02/2020
Erik beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Très accueillant, bonne variété de plats à...

Très accueillant, bonne variété de plats à déguster ; top pour un repas à midi !

Gabriella
Beoordeeld op: 24/10/2019

Friendly atmosphere and nice food....

Friendly atmosphere and nice food.

JTM
Beoordeeld op: 11/10/2019
JTM beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

All my colleagues were very happy with the...

All my colleagues were very happy with the great variety and choice, great service and French/Italian ambiance

Anne
Beoordeeld op: 08/07/2019
Anne beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Buffet varié...

Buffet varié

Tatiana
Beoordeeld op: 13/06/2019
Tatiana beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Business lunch/diner, Gastronomie, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Food excellent. Service too. We recommend it....

Food excellent. Service too. We recommend it.

Leia
Beoordeeld op: 07/05/2019
Leia beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Kinderen, Business lunch/diner

Very friendly staff, very good food, good wine,...

Very friendly staff, very good food, good wine, nice atmosphere. My group was very happy!

Mary
Beoordeeld op: 06/04/2019
Mary beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Good quality-price ratio. Excellent tiramisu!...

Good quality-price ratio. Excellent tiramisu! Friendly service. A little bit noisy inside when they're busy at lunchtime.

Patricia
Beoordeeld op: 12/03/2019
Patricia beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Buffet chaud/froid très bon, facile, rapide....

Buffet chaud/froid très bon, facile, rapide.

Karina
Beoordeeld op: 11/03/2019
Karina beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

The entire package, namely the quality, variety...

The entire package, namely the quality, variety and also the price of the lunch buffet, speaks for itself. Therefore, I’ve been lunching here for more than eight years.

Eleftheria P.
Beoordeeld op: 21/12/2018
Eleftheria P. beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

+ Plenty of dishes for the buffet, all quite...

+ Plenty of dishes for the buffet, all quite tasty. Good service. - The room at the front is very hot.

datum score