Beoordelingen van Chez Leon

879 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Online reserveren
8.3
879 beoordelingen
datum score
Hideki
Beoordeeld op: 13/10/2019
Hideki beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Kinderen

中は思ったよりも広かったです。ムール貝やロプスターなど評判通りの味で満足でした。隣のテーブルで...

中は思ったよりも広かったです。ムール貝やロプスターなど評判通りの味で満足でした。隣のテーブルで食べていたクラムチャウダーがとても美味しそうで次回食べてみたいです。

Johan
Beoordeeld op: 07/10/2019
Johan beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner, Gastronomie

Chez Léon is één van mijn favoriete restaurants...

Chez Léon is één van mijn favoriete restaurants in Brussel vanwege de kwaliteit van de Belgische streekkeuken en de typisch Belgische en Brusselse sfeer. Ik weet dat het een druk restaurant is, dat heel vaak 'complet' is. Vandaar dat ik altijd online reserveer: een paar klikken en klaar.

Lee
Beoordeeld op: 07/10/2019
Lee beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Kinderen

Poor quality mussels, lousy fries. Not a good...

Poor quality mussels, lousy fries. Not a good place for moules frites. Not recommended .

Susan
Beoordeeld op: 05/10/2019
Susan beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen

Food was good, but not like I remember from...

Food was good, but not like I remember from 15 years ago. Waiters were good, genuine, and entertaining. But the experience basically felt like a fast food restaurant, and there were hordes of people going in and out to tables and up and down the stairs. Big bus groups, large groups of tourists. We were just a number, and the mussels came out so fast after we had ordered that I felt they were just waiting there on a hot shelf, just like the fast food establishment down the road. Was hoping for a more special experience.

Nicole
Beoordeeld op: 03/10/2019
Nicole beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Comme toujours, accueil et service très agréabl...

Comme toujours, accueil et service très agréables et professionnels - produits de qualité - addition raisonnable

Naomi
Beoordeeld op: 02/10/2019
Naomi beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Kinderen, Gastronomie, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Excellent service delicious food 10 out of 10...

Excellent service delicious food 10 out of 10

Jose
Beoordeeld op: 02/10/2019
Jose beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy kader

Yes. It was great! Excelent food...

Yes. It was great! Excelent food

Xin
Beoordeeld op: 01/10/2019
Xin beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy kader

1. Food and bear are quiet fine, except the...

1. Food and bear are quiet fine, except the baguette, which taste like overnight bread. 2. We made the reservation in advance and the Chen Leon confirmed the reservation via email. But when we arrived, there is not our name on the reservation list. The management should improved. 3. The server's attitude was bad. When we wait for the available table, there is no one explain for us why our reservation not work. Server just tell us we didnot make the reservation and leave, no talking and explanation anymore. But we did the reservation, your management problem make you ignore our reservation, and your bad server ignore us again! In addition, when our basket for mussel shell was full, there is no server to change it. We call the server for help, but that one told us that our table was in charged by another server. Then we wait for another server's help, but he looks very unhappy and put a empty basket impolitely. We come to your restaurant for your highly repuation over the past decades or even a hundred years. You are very popular in tourists and have lots of customers, we have highly expectation for that dinner. Hope you could cherish your repution and give your customer good experience.

Aunyarat
Beoordeeld op: 30/09/2019
Aunyarat beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Gastronomie

Easy to make reservation and also tasty food!...

Easy to make reservation and also tasty food!

Hélène
Beoordeeld op: 29/09/2019
Hélène beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy kader, Gastronomie, Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit

Moules à la plancha : très belle découverte....

Moules à la plancha : très belle découverte. Cuisson impeccable. Comme d'habitude que du bonheur avec un service rapide malgré la foule.

datum score
×

Word lid van Resto.be

Onze MyResto community telt al meer dan 385 000 leden!

Door je te registeren heb je toegang tot extra fuctionaliteiten waarmee je nog vlotter je favoriete retaurants ontdekt en boekt:

Ontvang gepersonaliseerde promoties
Beheer je persoonlijke lijsten (wishlist, favorieten, restaurants reeds bezocht,…),je online reserveringen, beoordelingen en persoonlijke gegevens, …
Reserveer al in avant-première de beste plaatsen voor de RestoDays evenementen.

Registreer met je Facebook account

Aanbevolen

De gemakkelijkste manier om in te loggen bij Resto.be

of

Vul onderstaande gegevens in