Beoordelingen van Roest

624 personen hebben dit restaurant beoordeeld
Boek je restaurant online en je ontvangt de dag na je restaurantbezoek een uitnodiging om je review te schrijven en te delen
Online reserveren
8.3
624 beoordelingen
datum score
Joeri
Beoordeeld op: 24/06/2019
Joeri beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy kader

Very tasteful food and friendly staff. We asked...

Very tasteful food and friendly staff. We asked if we could replace to have more space and it was absolutely no problem. They were very kind.

Wim
Beoordeeld op: 24/06/2019
Wim beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen

- We made reservation, but no one notified...

- We made reservation, but no one notified it was Triathlon in front of restaurant, not possible to understand each other. - One plate was made wrong in the kitchen, and what came out afterwards was plane simple salad with some shrimps, not the way it is described on the menu at all. - On top of that after the Triathlon the garbage team came gathering the trash right in front of Roest....as a manager I would have asked them to do that where no terraces are...it smelled badly and was really noisy.

Johan
Beoordeeld op: 24/06/2019
Johan beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy kader

Nice food, good table, friendly service. Fair...

Nice food, good table, friendly service. Fair price.

Jan Willem
Beoordeeld op: 24/06/2019
Jan Willem beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy kader

Terrible waité 30 minutes for our coffee never...

Terrible waité 30 minutes for our coffee never again !!canceld brunch and left

Geert
Beoordeeld op: 23/06/2019
Geert beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy kader

Nice dishes, nice athmosphere !...

Nice dishes, nice athmosphere !

Ben
Beoordeeld op: 21/06/2019
Ben beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Koppels, Trendy kader

Lange wachttijd ondanks reservatie, asperges...

Lange wachttijd ondanks reservatie, asperges waren taai, verkeerde rekening gekregen.

CORINNE
Beoordeeld op: 21/06/2019
CORINNE beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Business lunch/diner, Trendy kader

good service...

good service

Alexandra
Beoordeeld op: 20/06/2019
Alexandra beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Kinderen, Trendy kader, Gastronomie

Yes. I had a great evening with my family yeste...

Yes. I had a great evening with my family yesterday and we had such a great night that we lost track of time. I think the people who worked there handled that very professionally (because we stayed until after closing time), which was really thoughtful.

Charlotte
Beoordeeld op: 19/06/2019
Charlotte beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy kader

Het eten is heel lekker maar het personeel...

Het eten is heel lekker maar het personeel is helaas heel onvriendelijk

Karen
Beoordeeld op: 17/06/2019
Karen beveelt dit restaurant aan voor: Groepen, Trendy kader

We sat inside and food was great and personnel...

We sat inside and food was great and personnel was very friendly but we almost had to beg to get something to drink. At the time it was not very busy and a lot of tables were still empty. Tables took very long to be cleared so table was filled with our plates and glasses. When the plates were finally cleared, they did not take away the glasses which were there from the appetizer. Sitting at a table filled with clutter does not really enhances the nice atmosphere.... A shame since as said before food was very nice and waiters were very friendly. I think this restaurant misses a little direction from a superior (maître d') ; someone guiding all the young people in the restaurant and informing them of things they don't see or pick up themselves....

datum score